Home > Places, Travel > Just Landed In… Sweet Home Chicago

Just Landed In… Sweet Home Chicago

15844742_10109596366790844_3321675747637456462_o.jpg

No matter how far my travels may take me, there is no sweeter feeling than landing in my hometown of Chicago. That is, until I actually got off the plane this morning and the frigid negative degree temperatures slapped me in my face and I thought to myself, “Why do people choose to live in such miserable conditions?!” I can only tolerate Chicago between Memorial Day Weekend & Labor Day Weekend.

Categories: Places, Travel
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

