Home > Books, God, Spiritual > Currently Reading… ‘Divine Alignment’

Currently Reading… ‘Divine Alignment’

IMG_8799.JPG

New book alert and as always, a funny story behind how I acquired it. While in Detroit this past weekend, as I got into one of my closest friend’s little sister’s car, I had to pick up the book so I could sit. My eyes lit up when I saw the title because I’m all about divine alignment, and also because I’ve previously read a book by Squire Bushnell and absolutely loved it!

I’m excited to dive into this book and will surely blog about it once I am finished. Stay reading, folks! #ForeverStudent

Categories: Books, God, Spiritual
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

