Home > Books, Enlightenment, Knowledge, Manifestation, Spiritual, Thoughts > Currently Reading… ‘Mind Power’

Currently Reading… ‘Mind Power’

IMG_7695

I randomly came across this book while scrolling down my Instagram timeline, and found myself on @youarecreators page. I ordered it immediately, and as soon as I received it, I put the other book I was reading aside and dove right into this one. I finished it in a few days and by the time I was done, there were orange highlights and notes written all throughout the book. This book has easily become one of my all-time favorite books. I cannot stress this enough when I say… thoughts become things. It is so important that you are aware of your self-dialogue. Be aware of what you are saying to yourself because you are always listening.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment