Home > Books, Knowledge > Currently Reading… ‘Steal Like an Artist’

Currently Reading… ‘Steal Like an Artist’

FullSizeRender-12

So, the other day, I’m venting to one of my girlfriends about a specific situation in my life. She sat there, heard me out, and without saying a word, got up, grabbed this book, handed it to me and said, “Read this. Now.” And so I did. I finished the book in 30 minutes and was literally sitting there with my jaw wide open.

This book is exactly what I needed, exactly when I needed it. My friend didn’t have to utter a word, because she already knew this book would give me the peace of mind I needed. I highly recommend this book to any and everybody. It’s a wonderful and very quick read!

Categories: Books, Knowledge
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

